Skip to content

A NSW Government website

Welcome to the NSW Curriculum website

NSW Curriculum
NSW Education Standards Authority

Learning areas

In NSW syllabuses are developed within Key Learning Areas (KLAs) that describe broad areas of learning.

Have your say 

To find out what syllabuses we are currently seeking feedback on visit our Consultations page